seygetbatileansugaraddiporlita.co

you tell. think, that you are..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

Hold What Youve Got - Joe Tex - Hold What Youve Got / Show Me (Vinyl)

26.08.2019

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hold What You've Got / Show Me on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - OS • Series: Atlantic Oldies Series - OS • Format: Vinyl 7 Joe Tex - Hold What You've Got / Show Me (Vinyl) | Discogs/5(3). You Got What It Takes Written-By – Joe Tex: A2: Tell Me Right Now Written-By – Joe Tex: A3: One Monkey Don't Stop No Show Written-By – Joe Tex: A4: Hold What You've Got Written-By – Joe Tex: A5: I'm Not Going To Work Today Written-By – Joe Tex: A6: Are We Ready Written-By – Joe Tex: B1: You Better /5(4). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hold What You've Got on Discogs/5(14).

Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday Hold What Youve Got - Joe Tex - Hold What Youve Got / Show Me (Vinyl) March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Hold What Youve Got - Joe Tex - Hold What Youve Got / Show Me (Vinyl) 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Hold What Youve Got - Joe Tex - Hold What Youve Got / Show Me (Vinyl) Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Listen girls This goes for you, Hold What Youve Got - Joe Tex - Hold What Youve Got / Show Me (Vinyl).

Because you know I've seen so many women Who've had so many good men in life. Men who would stand by 'em through thick and thin. Men who would go to work everyday and bring home Their hard earned pay. Men who would give their women anything that their Little heart desired. Where some women make mistakes Is when their men go out and let 'em play.

They would stay because they felt that no other Woman wanted him but her. Listen: Sings: If you think that no other Hold What Youve Got - Joe Tex - Hold What Youve Got / Show Me (Vinyl) wants him Just pitch him out in the streets and you will see, Hold What Youve Got - Joe Tex - Hold What Youve Got / Show Me (Vinyl).

Some woman will have your man Before you can count, 1, 2, 3. Yes, you will, yes you wiii-ll.

Joe Tex - Hold What You've Got / Show Me - seygetbatileansugaraddiporlita.co Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your. 12 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Joe Tex - Hold What You've /5(33). Show Me The Hits ; Oh Boy Classics Presents Joe Tex ; Hold On To What You've Got/The New Boss (Connoisseur Collection) The Love You Save/I've Got to Do a Little Bit Better (Connoisseur Collection) Buying A Book (includes bonus .

Joe Tex - Hold What You've Got / Show Me - seygetbatileansugaraddiporlita.co Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your.

Tex recorded his first hit, "Hold What You've Got", in November at FAME Studios in Muscle Shoals, Alabama. He was unconvinced the song would be a hit and advised Killen not to release it. However, Killen felt otherwise and released the song in early By the time Tex got wind of its release, the song had already sold , copies. Aug 26,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Hold What You've Got. Joe Tex. January 1, out of 5 Hold What You've Got. Joe Tex wrote "Hold What You've Got". It's a classic that stands the test of time because of it's fundamental truth.5/5(6).

Between that year and , however, Tex struggled to find hits and by the time he finally recorded his first hit, "Hold What You've read more Joe Tex (Joseph Arrington, Jr., August 8, – August 13, ) was an American rhythm & blues singer. Jun 11,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - DJ JOE TEX HOLD ON TO WHAT YOU'VE GOT DEMO (Lyrics) YouTube Hold What You've Got - Duration: Joe Tex & The Vibrators - Topic 5, views.

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hold What You've Got on Discogs/5(14).


Sitemap

Co Já Vím - Motorband - Made In Germany (Cassette, Album), Gimme - Gregory Isaacs - Gregory Isaacs And The Dance Hall D.J.s (CD, Album), Just A Playa - Various - Obstacles Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD), Ruby Ann, Tonight, Emotions, Stuart And The Ave. - Green Day - Insomniac (CD, Album), Heiß (In Frankfurt City), Pijane Bloki - Rap Addix - Nie Uciekniesz EP (Super Deluxe) (Vinyl), 炎のファイター Part 1 サンバ・バージョン - Various - Fighting Wild Storm (Vinyl, LP,, Old Sketch (Jerem Sidechain Remix) - Horn Porn - Old Sketch (File), The House That Love Built - Melissa Manchester - If My Heart Had Wings (Cassette, Album), Stolen Life (Alternative Edition)(official video)

8 Replies to “ Hold What Youve Got - Joe Tex - Hold What Youve Got / Show Me (Vinyl) ”

  • No Vinyl+CDR 91 Listed For Sale: joe tex hold what you've got Clear Filters: Next Page > Page of 2 Show.
  • Jun 11,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - DJ JOE TEX HOLD ON TO WHAT YOU'VE GOT DEMO (Lyrics) YouTube Hold What You've Got - Duration: Joe Tex & The Vibrators - Topic 5, views.
  • Hold What You've Got Lyrics: That a man can have a good woman / That he can call his very own / A woman who will stay right there at home / And mind the children while he's gone to work / A woman.
  • Hold What You've Got 3: 08 Trk 5 (Joe Tex) Joe Tex Dial Records single # Recorded: Muscle Shoals, al Pop Chart #5 Dec 19, + Album: Joe Tex Greatest Hits, cbs A You had better hold on Hold on to what you got You had better hold on Hold on to what you got 'Cause if you think nobody wants it Just throw it away and you will see.
  • Joe Tex made the first Southern soul record that also hit on the pop charts ("Hold What You've Got," in , made number five in Billboard). His raspy-voiced, jackleg preacher style also laid some of the most important parts of rap's foundation.
  • Between that year and , however, Tex struggled to find hits and by the time he finally recorded his first hit, "Hold What You've read more Joe Tex (Joseph Arrington, Jr., August 8, – August 13, ) was an American rhythm & blues singer.
  • In the #26 Rock & Roll song in the charts was Hold What You've Got by Joe Tex. Watch the music video and discover trivia about this classic Rock & Roll song now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Blog Theme