seygetbatileansugaraddiporlita.co

you tell. think, that you are..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

From The Hot Afternoon - Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa - Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa (CD, Album)

25.08.2019

Sep 16,  · Check out Orquesta Bossa by Jukka Eskola on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on seygetbatileansugaraddiporlita.co Orquesta Bossa "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from MP3 Music, September 16, From the Hot Afternoon. From the Hot Afternoon. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 7. Wien. Orquesta Bossa, an album by Jukka Eskola on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. “From the Hot Afternoon” is a cover song composed by Milton Nascimento for the great sax player Paul Desmond. I have always loved Desmond’s album named after this track from the late ’s. That album has in a way been an inspiration for me with the sound of “Orquesta Bossa” and also my previous album “Walkover”.

The atmosphere is actually quite modal. I also asked a very talented arranger, From The Hot Afternoon - Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa - Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa (CD, Jussi Lampela, to help with the string arrangements which really play a big part on the album and the live band. The musicians on the album are the cream of Finnish jazz players, and classical players when it comes to the strings. We used old 50's and 60's tube microphones and recorded on an analog 8-track tape recorder.

The tracks on the album: "Bolly Beat" is a great opening for the album. A very positive and light tune that just grooves from the beginning to the end. Also the first tune we recorded in the sessions. It has a beautiful melody and there is a certain fragileness involved. But still releasing the suspense when going to the bridge. The title is inspired by my youngest daughter Martta and her funny ways. I have always loved Desmond's album named Album) this track from the late 's.

That album has in a way been an inspiration for From The Hot Afternoon - Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa - Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa (CD with the sound of "Orquesta Bossa" and also my previous album "Walkover". I have always loved the song and when the original version was released some 10 years ago, I knew that I wanted to make a version of it some day.

There is something magical in this version beautifully sung by Chihiro. The title of the song comes from Ricky-Tick Records which had a great impact on mine and many of my fellow musician's career. I could not consider myself an expert of bossa nova music but as many jazz musicians, I have played a lot of the bossa standards during my career. Album) this new album I feel that in a way I have found a new approach to the music. What I love in bossa nova is the lightness and positive feeling. For a jazz musician it is also in a way a challenging environment to improvise as you can not rely on the rhythm section reacting as much as in a small jazz band environment.

The Album) must carry the solo all by himself in a more melodic approach, in a way just floating on the surface of the music rather than diving deep like in creative jazz music normally. This album is not about presenting Jukka Eskola as a virtuoso trumpet soloist but it's more an album about good music, melodies and atmosphere.

Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July

It also comes complete with a free CD version. Tracklist: 1/9. Jukka Eskola - Bolly Beat 2/9. Jukka Eskola - And the Day Passed By 3/9. Jukka Eskola - Tensions 4/9. Jukka Eskola - Chester-Le-Street 5/9. Jukka Eskola - Martha's Moment 6/9. Jukka Eskola - From the Hot Afternoon 7/9. Jukka Eskola - Wien 8/9. Jukka Eskola - Siam Square 9/9. Jukka. Founded in , Soul Brother Records is a music and record shop based in London, and is one of the leading Soul and Jazz specialists music stores in the world. "From the Hot Afternoon" is a cover song composed by Milton Nascimento for the great sax. player Paul Desmond. I have always loved Desmond's album named after this track from the. late 's. That album has in a way been an inspiration for me with the sound of "Orquesta. Bossa" and also my previous album "Walkover".

Aug 25,  · Album Jukka Eskola; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] FUGA Aggregation (on behalf of Free Agent Records), and 2 Music Rights Societies Jukka Eskola - From The Hot Afternoon - Duration: Live at We Jazz, episode / 2 SEP Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa - Duration: We Jazz 25, views. The Five Corners Quintet.

Mikko Pettinen Why Not: Two Suites For The Change. 19 helmi Sep 26,  · Jukka Eskola; Album Orquesta Bossa; Licensed to YouTube by Edizioni Ishtar S.n.c. (on behalf of Schema); Muserk Rights Management, and 3 Music Rights Societies Jukka Eskola - From The Hot.

Orquesta Bossa, an album by Jukka Eskola on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Orquesta Bossa, an Album by Jukka Eskola. Released 15 May Genres: Samba-Jazz, Nu Jazz. Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa koostuu nimekkäästä jazzkvintetistä ja sitä soinnillisesti tukevasta jousikvartetista, jonka roolissa kuullaan maineikasta Proton String Quartetia. Eskolan kokoonpano esittää pääosin uusia omia sävellyksiään, joita mukana tekemässä on ollut trumpetistin ohella maamme ykkösrumpalina tunnettu Teppo Mäkynen.

Orquesta Bossan sointi kunnioittaa bossa nova -perinnettä, mutta sävellykset vievät musiikkia vahvasti omaan suuntaansa. Yhtyeen liideri, trumpetisti Jukka Eskola (s. ) on tullut tutuksi jazzyleisölle myös mm. Jukka Eskola Quintetin ja Jukka Eskola Soul Trion johtajana sekä The Five Corners Quintetin ja Ricky-Tick Big Bandin jäsenenä.


Sitemap

Serpents Tongue - Sabrinas - Jigsaw (CD, Album), Dogface Soldier - Russ Morgan And His Orchestra - Dogface Soldier (Vinyl), Dance - Harari - Harari (Vinyl, LP), Phantom (Part 1) - Sisters Of Mercy* - Phantom (Flexi-disc), I Hab Was Ganz Lieabs Träumt Von Dir - Alpentrio Tirol - I Hab Was Ganz Lieabs Träumt Von Dir (Vin, Monkey Bars Feat. Gabrielle Widman - Shuggie Love (Remixes) (Vinyl), Heidi (Wirtshaus Version), At Long Last - Moment Of Truth - Moment Of Truth (Acetate, LP, Album), Funeral Fog - Mayhem - Life Eternal (Vinyl, LP), Ghost Girl - Split Enz - Waiata (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ From The Hot Afternoon - Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa - Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa (CD, Album) ”

  • JUKKA ESKOLA ORQUESTRA BOSSA - Jukka Eskola Orquestra Bossa - seygetbatileansugaraddiporlita.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl. Go Search Hello Select your.
  • "From the Hot Afternoon" is a cover song composed by Milton Nascimento for the great sax. player Paul Desmond. I have always loved Desmond's album named after this track from the. late 's. That album has in a way been an inspiration for me with the sound of "Orquesta. Bossa" and also my previous album "Walkover".
  • Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa Eskola, Jukka Orquesta Bossa Levy-yhtiö Schema Julkaisuvuosi Saatavat versiot.
  • Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa & Cyrille Aimée Sellosalissa; Eero Koivistoinen Jazz HUG -keikalla Storyssa & Äänikkö ja Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa We Jazz klubilla ; We Jazz Mikko Innanen 10+, Huntsville, Dalindèo; Ricky-Tick Big Band & Julkinen Sana – Korottaa Panoksii.
  • Sep 16,  · Check out Orquesta Bossa by Jukka Eskola on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on seygetbatileansugaraddiporlita.co Orquesta Bossa "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from MP3 Music, September 16, From the Hot Afternoon. From the Hot Afternoon. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 7. Wien.
  • It also comes complete with a free CD version. Tracklist: 1/9. Jukka Eskola - Bolly Beat 2/9. Jukka Eskola - And the Day Passed By 3/9. Jukka Eskola - Tensions 4/9. Jukka Eskola - Chester-Le-Street 5/9. Jukka Eskola - Martha's Moment 6/9. Jukka Eskola - From the Hot Afternoon 7/9. Jukka Eskola - Wien 8/9. Jukka Eskola - Siam Square 9/9. Jukka.
  • Elojazz - Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa, OASBB feat. Eero Koivistoinen & Olli Ahvenlahti, Nicole Willis & the Soul Investigators Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa • Jukka Eskola - trumpetti • Pope.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Blog Theme