seygetbatileansugaraddiporlita.co

you tell. think, that you are..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

A Little Lovin (Keeps The Doctor Away) - Various - Circuit Breaker (Vinyl, LP)

26.08.2019

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Circuit Breaker on Discogs.3/5(1). Mar 10,  · The album also contained a revitalized remake of her most popular hit "A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away)." Backed by the highly versatile Ingram Brothers band, the track reveals a more soulful feel, and Cherrill’s voice is more than up to the task. item 3 The Raes - A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) 12” Vinyl 2 - The Raes - A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) 12” Vinyl $ Free shipping.

Can you tell us the connection you have to the format and a bit about your record collection? Shelby Lynne: I also love the studio and studio equipment.

I use all analog equipment on my records, Studer tape machine, no computers It's just my taste and what I prefer. People call me a dinosaur and that's great! As long as they make tape I plan on using it. I have everything from the first Black Sabbath record to original pressings of James Brown at the Apolloto records my mama had when she was a teenager.

Seems like in the 60's and 70's they had it down as far as making vinyl sound so wonderful. I just love it. To me vinyl sounds better if it's manufactured correctly.

Especially cut all analog from the get go Also, can you tell us what has been in heavy rotation for you lately? Shelby Lynne: I love several But I guess I am an old traditionalist and love the guys who still use tape machines and appreciate LP) hard way to get there Jack White gets it. And I loved Dave Grohl's acceptance speech at the Grammy's saying they made their latest record in his garage with some mics and a tape machine Can you tell us about how you made that record and what you have planned next?

Shelby Lynne: I made the record by sitting down and crafting the songs as best I could, then went over to my space and pushed the big record button on my Studer I try and not make any more detailed plans when I make music other than showing up and singing the song.

If you let the music lead the way you can't lose. Perfection in music is not very emotional If thought out too much and done over and over and over again it loses it's magic, LP).

Music is magic if we stay out of it's way. We know you cut lacquers from the analog tape. The tape was Quantegy GP 9, which was my favorite in the tape days. The tape was mixed directly from the multi-track 2" master. No noise reduction was utilized. It was recorded and mixed by Al Schmitt at Capitol studios.

It is, to my knowledge,the last all analog recording done by Al. Were there any out-takes or alternate performances? Any other interesting technical notes? If we decide that the recording will respond to a certain equalization, then that will be used for all formats. The CD transfer will be LP) at the highest recorded level to compete in that world. His system in specially modified by LP) to fit into our single-ended room.

The monitors used exclusively by Mr. Schmitt are Mastering Lab Tannoys. Doug Sax: We are working on a few really exciting projects. Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 A Little Lovin (Keeps The Doctor Away) - Various - Circuit Breaker (Vinyl Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 LP) Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August

From the Album A Little Lovin' (Keeps the Doctor Away) - Dio Remixes Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to seygetbatileansugaraddiporlita.co (US). Fix in Music Library Close 1. 7" Single on 45cat: The Raes - A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) / To Love Somebody - A&M - Canada - AM 7" Single on 45cat: The Raes - A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) [Mono] / A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) [Stereo] - A&M - Canada - AM .

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Circuit Breaker on Discogs/5(2).

It's that little lovin' you give me everyday, It's that little lovin' that keeps me here to stay, yeah I live and breath just in your embrace, I wear a grin no vitamin could ever put upon my face, It's that little lovin' every single day, It's that little lovin', ah-ha, that keeps the Doctor away You keep it . Apr 19,  · Paolo Amato Collection.

Apr 19,  · Paolo Amato Collection.

Details about K-Tel Various ‎Circuit Breaker Vinyl LP Record Album Patti Smith Pop Rock. B6 –The Raes A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) B7 –Sylvester Dance (Disco Heat) COMBINE AND SAVE. Many more related items are in our store. Additional items will Seller Rating: % positive. K-TEL INTERNATIONAL TU STEREO 33 1/3 RPM 12" LP RECORD ALBUM w/ TITLE COVER - CIRCUIT BREAKER / ALL ORIGINAL HITS & STARS - VARIOUS ARTISTS - 15 Songs (Track List Here) All music produced from the original master recordings - (C)(P) K-TEL International Inc. - K-TEL INTERNATIONAL/ TU / - Rare, Very Hard To Find - (See.

From the Album A Little Lovin' (Keeps the Doctor Away) - Dio Remixes Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to seygetbatileansugaraddiporlita.co (US). Fix in Music Library Close 1.


Sitemap

Mambo No. 5 - Various - 20 År Med Hits På Radio 1 (CD), Hideaway - The Jeff Austin Project - Go Big Or Stay Home (CD, Album), Automatic - The Pointer Sisters* - The Best Of The Pointer Sisters (CD), Dont Take It Personal (Just One Of Dem Days), The Love Of God - Various - 20 Gospel Greats (CD), Bajo Mi Cielo Andaluz (Paso) - Luis Machaco Et Son Orchestre - Tangos Et Pasos (Vinyl, LP), 真情永存(Live), Sad Moustache Men - Butterglory - Downed: A Singles Collection (CD), Roman Kahramanı - Redd* - Plastik Çiçekler Ve Böcek (File, Album), Adieu Mon Homme - Pomme - A Peu Près (Vinyl, LP)

9 Replies to “ A Little Lovin (Keeps The Doctor Away) - Various - Circuit Breaker (Vinyl, LP) ”

  • 7" Single on 45cat: The Raes - A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) / To Love Somebody - A&M - Canada - AM
  • 7" Single on 45cat: The Raes - A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) [Mono] / A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) [Stereo] - A&M - Canada - AM .
  • Feb 29,  · Like Steve Earle, Ryan Adams and other distinctly American artists, Shelby Lynne finds it difficult to settle down musically in one place. Since releasing I Am Shelby Lynne in , she’s been a moving target for her fans and critics alike. Though she won a “Best New Artist” Grammy® Award for that album, in fact, it was her sixth record! Go figure.
  • A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) Lyrics: I got a secret that keeps me feeling fine / It's not a lotion, drink or potion and it makes it every time / It's that little loving you give me.
  • I got a secret that keeps me feelin' fine It's not a lotion, drink or potion and it makes it everytime It's that little lovin' you give me everyday It's that little lovin' that keeps me here to stay, yeah. I live and breath just in your embrace I wear a grin no vitamin could ever put upon my face It's that little lovin' every single day It's that little lovin', ah-ha, that keeps the doctor away.
  • That little loving Best medication I've tried It keeps it coming My remedy night and day That little love keeps the Doctor away, yeah (Little loving. Ooh-Hoo-Hoo) (Little loving. Yeah) I feel fantastic I feel like I could fly It's nothing new It's quiet and true It's just an artificial high Little loving every single day It's that little.
  • Shelby's new album, Just a Little Lovin', was inspired by one of her favorite singers, Dusty Springfield. The album features nine clasic songs associated with Dusty and one stunning original written by Shelby, inspired by seygetbatileansugaraddiporlita.co A Little Lovin' (CD)5/5(2).
  • item 3 The Raes - A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) 12” Vinyl 2 - The Raes - A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) 12” Vinyl $ Free shipping.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Blog Theme